Contact Links Site Map
Home > Government > Appointed Officials
Township Appointed Officials  

Uniform Construction Code Board of Appeals

  • Don Lightner, Jr.
  • Nancy Neal
  • Jerry Nist
  • Michael Spring, Alternate

Civil Service Commission

  • David R. Schaffner, Jr., Chairperson
  • Judy Bossart
  • Dianna Rizzo
  • James R. Stahl
  • Robert R. Ward

Planning Commission

  • Edward M Crates, Chairperson
  • Joseph Zgurzynski, Vice-Chairperson
  • John J. Claus, Secretary
  • Charles F. Bleil
  • Richard Citrin
  • Bruce W. Gay III
  • Joseph M. Kelly

Fox Chapel Authority Board (Water)

  • Paul A. Iurlano
  • Eric Nolder
  • Richard Sikon

Parks & Recreation Commission

  • Mark P. Yon, Chairperson
  • S. Joseph Jablonski, Vice-Chairperson
  • Mary Jo Bisceglia
  • Mary E. Lasher
  • Mary Lee Mahon
  • Shamus Petrucelli
  • Michael J. Veltri

Zoning Hearing Board

  • Scott Duffy, Chairperson
  • Richard C. Lockwood, Vice Chairperson
  • Alvin A. Kinsel, Secretary
  • Barbara Simanek, Alternate
  • Lisa Steimer, Alternate
  • Vacancy, Alternate
Information on the O'Hara Township website is provided as a service to the community. Township rules and regulations are subject to change and the information on this web site should be considered as general guidance only. While the Township attempts to post current and useful information, not all information may be complete, accurate or up to date. In general, inquiries (including reference to official documents) can and should be made to the Township before proceeding with plans or programs.