Township of O'Hara
Monday 21 May 20181 confirmed events for today
  Current Year   Current Month   Coming Events   Administration  
Events from 21 May 2018
  • Planning Commission Meeting (Monday, 21 May 2018)
  • Category : Planning Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Planning Commission Meeting ...
  • Fire Committee Meeting (Tuesday, 22 May 2018)
  • Category : General      From : 6:00pm
    Fire Committee Meeting ...
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting (Wednesday, 23 May 2018)
  • Category : Park/Recreation Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting ...
  • Memorial Day - Township Office is Closed (Monday, 28 May 2018)
  • Category : General
    Memorial Day - Township Office is Closed ...
  • Fox Chapel Area School District's Kennywood Park Day (Wednesday, 30 May 2018)
  • Category : General
    Fox Chapel Area School District's Kennywood Park Day ...
  • Zoning Hearing Board Meeting (Monday, 4 June 2018)
  • Category : Zoning Hearing Board Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Zoning Hearing Board Meeting ...
  • Council Workshop (Tuesday, 5 June 2018)
  • Category : Township Council Workshops      From : 7:00pm
    Council Workshop ...
  • Call-in Ends for June 20 Yard Waste Collection (Friday, 8 June 2018)
  • Category : General
    Call 412-784-1784, ext. 203 before 4:00 pm to register for Waste Management's Yard Waste Collection scheduled for Wednesday, June 8. ...
  • Civil Service Commission Meeting (Monday, 11 June 2018)
  • Category : Civic Service Commission Meetings      From : 6:00pm
    Civil Service Commission Meeting ...
  • Council Regular Meeting (Tuesday, 12 June 2018)
  • Category : Township Council Regular Sessions      From : 7:00pm
    Council Regular Meeting ...