Township of O'Hara
Thursday 22 June 20171 confirmed events for today
  Current Year   Current Month   Coming Events   Administration  
Events from 22 June 2017
  • Throwback Thursday Movie - "My Fair Lady" (Thursday, 22 June 2017)
  • Category : General
    Tonight's "Throwback Thursday" movie is "My Fair Lady" starring Audrey Hepburn and Rex Harrison. This movie is rated G. Movies in the Park begin at dusk, weather permitting. If needed the rain date will be next Tuesday. ...
  • Movie at Squaw Valley - "Doctor Strange" (Tuesday, 27 June 2017)
  • Category : General
    Tonight's movie is "Doctor Strange" rated PG-13. Movies in the Park begin at dusk, weather permitting. If needed the rain date will be Thursday. ...
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting (Wednesday, 28 June 2017)
  • Category : Park/Recreation Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting ...
  • Zoning Hearing Board Meeting (Monday, 3 July 2017)
  • Category : Zoning Hearing Board Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Zoning Hearing Board Meeting ...
  • Independence Day - Township Office is Closed (Tuesday, 4 July 2017)
  • Category : General
    Independence Day - Township Office is Closed ...
  • Council Workshop (Wednesday, 5 July 2017)
  • Category : Township Council Workshops      From : 7:00pm
    Council Workshop ...
  • Call-in Ends for July 19 Yard Waste Collection (Friday, 7 July 2017)
  • Category : General
    Call 412-784-1784, ext. 203 before 4:00 pm to register for Waste Management's Yard Waste Collection scheduled for Wednesday, July 19. ...
  • TRASH/RECYCLE COLLECTION TODAY (Friday, 7 July 2017)
  • Category : General
    Trash/Recycling collection is delayed until today because of the Independence Day Holiday on Tuesday, July 4. ...
  • Civil Service Commission Meeting (Monday, 10 July 2017)
  • Category : Civic Service Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Civil Service Commission Meeting ...
  • Council Regular Meeting (Tuesday, 11 July 2017)
  • Category : Township Council Regular Sessions      From : 7:00pm
    Council Regular Meeting ...