Township of O'Hara
Friday 21 February 20200 confirmed events for today
  Current Year   Current Month   Coming Events   Administration  
Events from 21 February 2020
  • Planning Commission Meeting (Monday, 24 February 2020)
  • Category : Planning Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Planning Commission Meeting ...
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting (Wednesday, 26 February 2020)
  • Category : Park/Recreation Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting ...
  • Zoning Hearing Board Meeting is Canceled (Monday, 2 March 2020)
  • Category : Zoning Hearing Board Meetings
    Zoning Hearing Board Meeting is Canceled ...
  • Council Workshop (Tuesday, 3 March 2020)
  • Category : Township Council Workshops      From : 7:00pm
    Council Workshop ...
  • Civil Service Commission Meeting (Monday, 9 March 2020)
  • Category : Civic Service Commission Meetings      From : 6:00pm
    Civil Service Commission Meeting ...
  • Council Regular Meeting (Tuesday, 10 March 2020)
  • Category : Township Council Regular Sessions      From : 7:00pm
    Council Regular Meeting ...
  • Planning Commission Meeting (Monday, 16 March 2020)
  • Category : Planning Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Planning Commission Meeting ...
  • Fire Committee Meeting (Tuesday, 17 March 2020)
  • Category : General      From : 6:00pm
    Fire Committee Meeting ...
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting (Wednesday, 25 March 2020)
  • Category : Park/Recreation Commission Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting ...
  • Leaf Collection Begins (Monday, 30 March 2020)
  • Category : General      From : 7:00am
    Spring Leaf Collection begins today and will continue through Thursday, April 9. ...