Contact Links Site Map
Home > Government > Elected Officials
Council Members and Treasurer  

Robert John Smith, President
At-Large
412-967-0629
RSmith@ohara.pa.us

John R. Denny
At-Large
412-551-1770
JDenny@ohara.pa.us

George Stewart
Second Ward
412-967-0001
GStewart@ohara.pa.us

Cassandra Eccles
Fifth Ward
412-828-9664
CEccles@ohara.pa.us

Scott Frankowski
Third Ward
412-337-1296
SFrankowski@ohara.pa.us

Charles A. Vogel, Vice-President
First Ward
412-828-7535
CVogel@ohara.pa.us

Allison Berger
Fourth Ward
ABerger@ohara.pa.us

Theodore Curran
Treasurer
TCurran@ohara.pa.us

 
Information on the O'Hara Township website is provided as a service to the community. Township rules and regulations are subject to change and the information on this web site should be considered as general guidance only. While the Township attempts to post current and useful information, not all information may be complete, accurate or up to date. In general, inquiries (including reference to official documents) can and should be made to the Township before proceeding with plans or programs.